Aditya Engineering college

Committees

S.No Committee Convener E-mail Mobile Number View
1 Academic Committee Dr K Siva Satya Mohan sivasatyamohan.kunapuli@acet.ac.in 9618970423
2 Admission Committee G B Chandra Mouli balachandramouli.guddati@acet.ac.in 9440494036
3 Alumni Coordination Cell SK Vahida vahida.shaik@acet.ac.in 9542478645
4 Anti Ragging Committee Mr I Ramesh Raja acetantiragging2021@acet.ac.in 7729996263
5 Canteen Committee Mr Digumarthi V Saradhi dvsaradhi@acet.ac.in 8309668713
6 Career Counselling Cell R Anil Kumar anilkumar.relangi@acet.ac.in 9701129137
7 Cultural Committee T Neelima neelima.telugu@acet.ac.in 9963850771
8 Eco Club M Satish Kumar satishkumar.mummidivarapu@acet.ac.in 9441662969
9 Entrepreneurship Development Cell/ Incubation Center Dr M Murugan manickam.murugan@acet.ac.in 7010989382
10 Ethics Committee R Srinivas srinivas.r@acet.ac.in 7731078885
11 Examination Committee Mr RAMESH NSVSC SRIPADA examcellp3@acet.ac.in 8978615317
12 Grievance Redressal Committee Varalakshmi Varalakshmi@acet.ac.in 9959170059
13 Health Club V Rama Krishna ramakrishna.v@acet.ac.in 9392285615
14 Hostel Committee J Surendranath surendranadh.jaldu@acet.ac.in 8099857780
15 ICT/ LMS T Srinivasulu srinivasulu.t@acet.ac.in 8919933894
16 Industry Institute Collaboration Cell Mr Nadella Sunil sunil.nadella@acet.ac.in 9848325165
17 Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) Mrs A Rama Vasantha aceticc@acet.ac.in 9949974343
18 Internal Quality Assurance Cell Dr Ch V Raghavendran iqac_coordinator@acet.ac.in 9440674553
19 Internal Quality Management Committee Dr T Srihari srihari.thodeti@acet.ac.in 7799582283
20 Language Club P A Sravanthi sravanthi.angara@acet.ac.in 9618144449
21 Library Committee P S V Shanmukhi shanmukhi.papana@acet.ac.in 9059205666
22 Mentor & Parent Teacher Association Mr Abdul Arif arif.abdul@acet.ac.in 7036358658
23 NSS Mr J Srinivasa Rao nss_coordinator@acet.ac.in 9885554253
24 Publication Committee K.L.V Prasad lakshmivijayaprasad.korangi@acet.ac.in 9963230878
25 Purchase Committee Mr E Raghavendra Yadav raghavendrayadaveagala@acet.ac.in 9704226004
26 Recruitment Committee R Lalitha lalitha.ravuri@acet.ac.in 6302034022
27 Research/ Consultant/ Publications Dr R V S Lalitha rvslalitha@acet.ac.in 8008379819
28 Sports Committee Mr George Fernandez Raj fernandezraj.george@acet.ac.in 6380867204
29 Student Council M.P. Subbaraju subbaraju.56@gmail.com 9618018807
30 Training & Placement Cell Mr G A Arun Kumar placements.acet@acet.ac.in 9494954969
31 Transport Committee Dr Nakka Rajeswara Rao a@123 123
32 Website Committee Mr Mohammad Amanulla webacet@acet.ac.in 9491221335